Club News‎ > ‎

City Division Junior (B) Hurling Championship Draws.

posted 12 Mar 2014, 15:34 by Willie Horgan
                At the weekly meeting of the City Division Board, held in Pairc ui Chaoimh, on Wednesday, 12th March, 2014, the Draws for the Junior (B) Hurling Championship were made and they resulted as follows.      
                                                                           Round One
                                                   (A) Na Piarsaigh (B) .v. Ballinure
                                                   (B) Blackrock (B) .v. Ballyphehane
                                                   (C) Rathpeacon .v. St.Finbarrs (B)
                                                   (D) Nemo Rangers (B) .v. Lough Rovers
                                                   (E) Whitechurch .v. Douglas (B)
                                                   (F) St.Vincents (B) .v. Brian Dillons (B)
                                                                       Quarter- finals
                                                  (D) Nemo (B) or Lough .v. (E) Whitechurch or Douglas (B)
                                                  (B) Blackrock (B) or Ballyphehane .v. (C) Rathpeacon or St.Finbarrs (B)
                                                                                 Mayfield (B) .v. Glen Rovers (B)
                                                  (F) Brian Dillons (B) or St. Vincents (B) .v. (A) Na Piarsaigh (B) or Ballinure.